I’ll be there for you


Recently, I chanced upon this photo of the four of us, taken in S’s shop, Rockstar, a week after I got married. I love the photo- it’s a rare one with all four of us because whenever we meet up we always have so much to talk about that we never have time to take any pictures. It reminds me of what an amazing journey we have been through as friends since we were 17. Since then, we have gone off in all directions with our lives yet somehow we can still find time to stay in touch and a place in our hearts to hold each other close. You just don’t make friends like these anymore as you grow older.

Explore posts in the same categories: Friends

One Comment on “I’ll be there for you”

  1. mw Says:

    Oh my goodness, I remember this day!! You were shooting for J and me for our invites last year! Thanks babe for putting this up 🙂 I can’t wait to see you all next week!


Leave a Reply

