Surprise


When I thought he wasn’t going to be doing anything special for me on our first anniversary, a bunch of two dozen roses were delivered to our flat late afternoon as I sat with the baby at the dining table. It read, “Dear Mummy, thank you for agreeing to marry Daddy a year ago. He loves you beyond words and so do I.” After that, I cried.

Explore posts in the same categories: Drama, Life, Relationship

2 Comments on “Surprise”

  1. mw Says:

    aww that’s so sweet!

  2. Annabel Says:

    Go Roger!


Leave a Reply

