I love you, boy


The best part of being pregnant is being able to feel his little kicks, little punches, little wiggles. I cannot imagine that in a few months he will no longer be a part of me. And I just find it so amazing that anyone can be filled with so much love for someone they don’t even know and haven’t even met.

Explore posts in the same categories: Drama, Family

2 Comments on “I love you, boy”

  1. Nat Says:

    I’ve not caught up with your blog in a long time…Do take care of yourself. When are you due?


Leave a Reply

