Home sweet home


Explore posts in the same categories: Family, Friends

4 Comments on “Home sweet home”

  1. Chillie's Mom Says:

    Kong Hei Fatt Choi to all of you, especially to the little tiger in you! Have a few Bak Kuas for me too. Yummmm… I miss BK’s too. I can get them here BUT I never trust the meat or the cooking process. BTW, I am thinking of going to Kent during Easter to visit my uncle and aunt. My cousin is having a baby and I wanna see them. I will also be travelling to Peterborough to visit a friend. I hope we can somehow meet up. I will need directions from Charing Cross. Lots of hugs and kisses!

    • tintedglasses Says:

      It would be lovely to see you, A! It’s probably easier for us to meet in London, let me know when you have firmed up your itinerary and we can sort something out! 🙂


Leave a Reply

