Conversation with R #3


C: Have you found your Facebook password?

No. Why do you need my password?

I need you to confirm I am married to you.

Really? Why does anyone need to confirm that?

Because if not I can list down that I am married to I don’t know… Brad Pitt, can’t I?

Oooh hey go on then, ask Brad to confirm it.

*&+%#$%@#@!

Explore posts in the same categories: Life, Relationship

2 Comments on “Conversation with R #3”

  1. izchan Says:

    R has a very “unique” perspective doesn’t he?

  2. aps Says:

    sounds like what my the other British half will say too =)


Leave a Reply

