Did you see that?


P1000795

I came downstairs one morning at 6am to get ready for work, and the first thing I saw when I turned on the lights in the living room, was this big fat round orange pumpkin sitting in the middle of our side console table. My first reaction was to laugh out loud. My second reaction was to rub the pumpkin around its hefty girth. I’d gone to bed early the night before and didn’t realise that R had gone out to the small supermarket nearby to get this. He said he bought it so we can carve the pumpkin on Halloween, but I know that he really wants me to make him pumpkin soup.

Explore posts in the same categories: Drama, Food, Relationship

2 Comments on “Did you see that?”

  1. Kay Says:

    This picture is hilarious!


Leave a Reply

