DIY Lontong


DSCF3616

DSCF3618

I was encouraged and inspired by the Singaporean girls in Wales to make Lontong with my leftover ketupat from the National Day picnic. So this evening I fried my ikan bilis, made my sayur lodeh, boiled my eggs and R and I sat down to have Lontong! It was very authentic too.

Explore posts in the same categories: Favourites, Food

5 Comments on “DIY Lontong”

  1. notesbynaive Says:

    Ah, the ikan bilis!

  2. izchan Says:

    … wow …

    I mean …

    … Wow …

  3. mw Says:

    hey i just realised your tagline (if that’s what you call it) under your blog name is the same as this year’s national day theme!! “What do you see?”


Leave a Reply

