Happy Days


DSCF3196

DSCF3205

DSCF3219

This is what I’ve been busy with since the start of summer. Back-breaking work but so satisfying. Next up – more planting and decorating of the front garden. I bought a garden gnome! Wait for the photos.

Explore posts in the same categories: Environment, Life

2 Comments on “Happy Days”

  1. fefe Says:

    Awesome!! I can never do this! My only hope is cactus, the rest were either suicidal or died in my hands…

  2. estique Says:

    the garden looks awesome!


Leave a Reply

