It’s just a little crush


I have a crush on the IT guy. It’s so silly to have crushes at this age, no? He’s not tall, dark or good-looking. Actually, he’s geeky, boyish, small-sized, fair and uhm, quite young I think.

But oh dear, I can’t talk or look him in the eye without giggling like a schoolgirl or turning pink. And I simply love it when he puts on his rimless glasses and looks so decent. Oh no, this is not very professional or becoming, is it? I am embarrassed.

Oh if only I was a young, Malay teacher, I would make sure my laptop breaks down everyday!

Explore posts in the same categories: Life, School

8 Comments on “It’s just a little crush”

  1. fefe Says:

    you’re not old lo….you mean F?

  2. tintedglasses Says:

    Yes F.. but F is very young, I think…

  3. MsSlap Says:

    Why must you be a ‘Malay teacher’?

  4. tintedglasses Says:

    Because I don’t know if I would want to convert to another religion.

  5. tsl Says:

    haha. grow UP! 😛

  6. tintedglasses Says:

    tsl, you are so mean! I’ll say that to you the next time you tell me you have a crush! Herhhhhhhh!!!

  7. MsSlap Says:

    Looks like we are deprived of YOUNG, Gallant, Intelligent, HANDY men in the dept !!! Sigh Sigh

  8. tintedglasses Says:

    I know! But it’s not only that. All men, gallant or not, are taken in the department! 😦


Leave a Reply

