Bangkok with the girls


sawasdee.jpg

I requested a holiday with the girls before I move to the UK and so we are going on a short trip to Bangkok! It was difficult trying to arrange a time and destination which could accommodate all four of us, but we managed to plan something in the end.

It would be the first time we travel as a group so I think it make be an interesting experience. I’m off to the Airport now and I’ll share more when I get back.

Bye now!

Explore posts in the same categories: Friends, Travel

One Comment on “Bangkok with the girls”

  1. Life Says:

    Hi,
    Friendship is a plant of slow growth and must undergo and withstand the shocks of adversity before it is entitled to the appellation


Leave a Reply

