Next stop: Pasir Ris


“I want you to put the original arrangements back in place,” R said when he got through the phone to me. Hello? Yeah thanks, I love you too you know. What on earth are you mumbling about?

“The original arrangements.” Erm, yes, I am not deaf, I just don’t understand you. Saying it louder won’t help me to comprehend.

“The doctor said I am recovering well and so I will stick to my original plan to visit Singapore in 2 weeks’ time.” I thought you couldn’t come?  

 “I will be in a walking boot by then and so he said I can fly. I’ll stay at your flat, right?”

#$%&*!( $^*#(+##%^#~

“Hello?”

Welcome to Singapore!

Explore posts in the same categories: Relationship

Leave a Reply

